Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2011-12 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-10
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Williams *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Williams *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Holy Cross
Final
L, 2-1
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Nichols
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 3-2
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Mass.-Boston
5th Annual Codfish Bowl
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Jan 03
vs
Sacred Heart
@ UMass Boston Codfish Bowl
Final
L, 4-1
N
Fri Jan 06
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 8-0
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Salve Regina
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Jan 17
at
New England Col.
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 3-1
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference