Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1996 Wesleyan University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 26
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 13-7
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Tufts
Final
L, 18-7
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Smith
Final
W, 13-11
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 15-6
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Trinity
Final
L, 18-7
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 14-1
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Connecticut College
Final
L, 13-6
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Eastern Conn.
Final
W, 18-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Williams
Final
L, 20-3
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Wellesley
Final
L, 17-7
H
Sat May 04
at
Colby
Final
L, 17-6
A