Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2001 Wesleyan University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-6
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Mon Mar 19
vs
East Stroudsburg
@ Panama City, Fla.
Final
L, 14-9
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Wooster
@ Panama City, Fla.
Final
W, 14-11
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 19-3
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Smith
@ Springfield
Final
W, 6-5
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Bates *
Final
L, 10-9
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Bowdoin *
@ Harvard
Final
L, 9-3
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 15-1
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 10-6
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 16-9
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 13-7
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 14-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 16-4
H
* Conference