Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2006 Wesleyan University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 11
at
Stevens Institute
Final
W, 12-4
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - OT
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 9-8
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
New England Col.
@ West Palm, FL
Final
W, 17-10
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Babson
@ West Palm Beach, FL
Final
W, 18-10
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Wooster
@ West Palm Beach, FL
Final
L, 8-7
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Smith
Final
W, 16-1
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Williams *
Final
L, 13-5
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
W, 18-16
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 20-12
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Colby *
Final
L, 14-4
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 18-6
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 11-9
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 13-8
H
* Conference