Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2007 Wesleyan University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 15-6
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Babson
Final - OT
L, 13-12
A
Sun Mar 18
at
MIT
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Montclair St.
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Endicott
Final
W, 16-9
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 12-9
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Bowdoin *
Final - OT
W, 10-8
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 14-7
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Williams *
Final
L, 11-6
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 11-6
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 12-7
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 10-8
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 10-9
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Bates *
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
A
* Conference