Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015 Wesleyan University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 129
Assists 43
Goals/ game 8.60
Shots/ game 21.27
Shot % 40.4
February
Sat Feb 28
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 8-6
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Bates *
Final
L, 12-6
H
Wed Mar 11
at
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Final
W, 13-11
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 15-8
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Colorado Col.
Final
L, 9-8
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Colorado College
Final - 2OT
W, 12-11
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Babson
Final
W, 12-8
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Colby *
Final
L, 10-5
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 14-8
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 17-8
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Williams *
Final
L, 13-8
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 17-5
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 15-7
H
* Conference