Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1991 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5-1
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Nichols
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Middlebury
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Connecticut College
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Williams
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Wheaton
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Smith
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Colby
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Vassar
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Amherst
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Trinity
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Wellesley
Final
L, 2-1
A