Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1992 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-1-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 18
at
Nichols
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Williams
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Smith
Final
W, 4-2
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Middlebury
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Wheaton
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Tufts
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 18
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Trinity
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 2-1
H
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 2-1
H