Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1993 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 11
vs
Westfield St.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 28
at
Smith
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Middlebury
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Wheaton
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Connecticut College
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Tufts
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
Clark
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Amherst
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 26
at
Trinity
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 28
vs
Williams
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 4-0
A