Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1995 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-5-3
Pct. .536
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 10
vs
UMass Dartmouth
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Clark
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Williams
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Smith
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Middlebury
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Wheaton
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Connecticut College
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Tufts
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Amherst
Final
L, 4-3
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Trinity
Final - OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 4-1
A