Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002-03 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-11-1
Pct. .179
Conf. 0-8-1
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bowdoin *
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Smith
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 03
at
Springfield
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Colby *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Bates *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Williams *
Final
L, 5-0
A
* Conference