Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2005 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-8-2
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-6-2
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1-2
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Smith
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Colby *
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Bates *
@ Connecticut College
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 5-0
A
* Conference