Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2006 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Williams *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Smith
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Rhode Island Col.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Colby *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Bates *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 4-2
H
* Conference