Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-2
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 8
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 21.8
GAA 1.21
September
Sat Sep 11
vs
Williams *
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Mon Sep 13
vs
Salve Regina
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Colby *
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Tue Sep 21
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Tufts *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 06
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Bates *
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Mon Oct 25
at
Roger Williams
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 29
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 31
at
Williams
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 4-1
A
* Conference