Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2012 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8-1
Pct. .469
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.31
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 1.10
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Hamilton *
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Williams *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Elms
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Bates *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Colby *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Roger Williams
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Connecticut Col. *
start time adjusted on 10/15
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Amherst *
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Middlebury
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Williams
NESCAC Semifinals
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference