Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1985 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 3
Home 4-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-4
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Wellesley
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Yale
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
WPI *
@ Conn. College
Final
L, 2-0
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 01
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ Wheaton
Final
L, 2-0
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 05
at
RIC
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Trinity
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Fairfield *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Coast Guard *
Final
W, 3-1
H
* Conference