Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1986 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 6-1
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 13
vs
Wellesley
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 18
at
Yale
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Trinity
@ Yale
Final
W, 2-0
N
Mon Sep 22
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Connecticut Col.
@ W.P.I.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 27
at
WPI *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 04
at
RIC
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 04
at
RIC
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Thu Oct 09
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Thu Oct 09
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ Western Conn.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 11
vs
Williams
@ Amherst
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 11
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 16
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Fairfield
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Oct 20
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference