Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1987 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 5-5
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 19
at
Connecticut Col.
Connecticut College Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Hamilton
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Bowdoin
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
Wed Sep 23
vs
Albertus Magnus
@ Trinity
Final
W, 2-0
N
Wed Sep 23
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
WPI
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Connecticut Col. *
@ W.P.I.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Tue Oct 06
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Clark
Final
W, 2-0
N
Thu Oct 08
vs
Western Conn. St.
@ St. Joseph (Conn.) R.I.C. Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
Thu Oct 08
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 10
at
RIC *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 10
at
RIC
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Tue Oct 13
vs
Bridgeport *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Amherst *
@ Williams
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Williams
Final
W, 2-1
A
Mon Oct 19
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 22
vs
Coast Guard *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 22
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Sacred Heart
@ Fairfield
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 24
at
Fairfield
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Wellesley
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference