Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1988 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-10-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 6-5-1
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 17
at
Connecticut Col.
Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Bowdoin
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Amherst *
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Hamilton
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
T, 1-1
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Amherst
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ Wheaton
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Oct 04
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 08
at
RIC
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Wed Oct 12
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Coast Guard *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Trinity *
@ Coast Guard
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Skidmore
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Bates
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Oct 25
vs
Wellesley
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference