Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1989 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 13-2
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Amherst
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Amherst
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Connecticut Col.
Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Hamilton
@ Conn. College Connecticut College Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Union (N.Y.)
Union College Invitation Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
King's (NY)
@ Union Union College Invitation Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Clarkson *
@ Union Union College Invitation Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 03
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 07
at
RIC *
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
RIC *
R.I.C. Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Roger Williams *
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ RIC R.I.C. Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Williams *
@ Amherst
Final
L, 2-1
N
Thu Oct 19
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Coast Guard
@ Trinity
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Skidmore
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Williams *
Williams Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Wellesley *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Smith
NIAC Championship
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Tufts
@ Smith NIAC Championship
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Wellesley
@ Smith NIAC Championship
Final
L, 2-0
N
* Conference