Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1994 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-21
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 18-21
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Vassar
@ Away Vassar Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Vassar *
@ Away Vassar Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
New Rochelle
@ Vassar Vassar Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Amherst
@ Vassar Vassar Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Russell Sage
@ Vassar Vassar Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Away
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Bates
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Mount Holyoke
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
MIT
@ Away M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Bates
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Muhlenberg
@ Home Wesleyan Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Skidmore
@ Home Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ Home Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
@ Away
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
@ Wheaton
Final
W, 2-1
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Stony Brook *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Bates *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Gordon
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
MIT
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
@ Away Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Connecticut Col.
@ Home
Final
L, 3-1
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
Smith
@ Away
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Amherst *
@ Home
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Williams *
@ Home
Final
W, 2-1
N
Thu Oct 20
vs
Coast Guard
@ Away
Final
L, 2-0
N
Thu Oct 20
vs
Trinity *
@ Coast Guard
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Trinity
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Williams
@ Away Williams Invitational
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Williams
@ Away Williams Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Russell Sage
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
U. New England
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
N
Tue Oct 25
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Away
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Colby
@ Bates NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Middlebury
@ Bates NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Connecticut Col.
@ Bates NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Amherst
@ Bates NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Western Conn. St.
@ Away
Final
W, 3-1
N
* Conference