Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1996 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 7-7
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Smith
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Western Conn. St.
Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Connecticut Col.
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Hartwick
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
St. Anselm *
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Wellesley
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Springfield *
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Bates
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Roger Williams
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Smith
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Skidmore
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Muhlenberg
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Springfield
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
MIT *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Colby *
@ Williams Williams Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Williams *
Williams Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 29
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Amherst
@ Williams Little Three
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Williams *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Hamilton *
NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Middlebury
@ Hamilton NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Bates
@ Hamilton NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
* Conference