Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1997 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 6-8
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 19
at
Western Conn. St.
Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Connecticut Col.
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
St. Anselm
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Hunter
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Wellesley
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Colby *
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Eastern Nazarene
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Williams
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 30
at
Albertus Magnus
M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Skidmore
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 03
vs
Muhlenberg
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Smith
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Webster *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 11
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Wed Oct 15
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Colby *
NESCAC Satellite Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Tufts *
NESCAC Satellite Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Williams
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 25
at
Coast Guard
Coast Guard Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Thu Oct 30
at
Mount Holyoke *
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Amherst
Little Three
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 01
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Bowdoin
@ Tufts NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Nov 07
at
Tufts
NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Bates
@ Tufts NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Hamilton
@ Tufts NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
* Conference