Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-18
Pct. .455
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0
Away 3-6
Neutral 7-12
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 11
vs
New York U.
@ Trinity Trinity College Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Bates
@ Trinity Trinity College Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity College Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Connecticut Col. *
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 18
at
Western Conn. St. *
Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
St. Anselm
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
N
Fri Sep 18
vs
Hunter
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Smith
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Springfield
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 26
at
MIT
M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Trinity
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Teikyo Post
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Smith *
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 09
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Oct 10
vs
MIT
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 10
vs
Middlebury *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 13
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Connecticut Col.
@ Colby
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Colby
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Roger Williams
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
Trinity *
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 24
at
Coast Guard *
Coast Guard Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Mount Holyoke *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Amherst
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Williams
@ Amherst
Final
L, 3-1
N
November
Tue Nov 03
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 06
vs
Williams
@ Colby NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Nov 06
vs
Hamilton
@ Colby NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
Bates
@ Colby
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
Bowdoin
@ Colby NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
* Conference