Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1999 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-14
Pct. .588
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 9-11
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 10
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Vassar Vassar College Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 11
at
Vassar
Vassar College Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Kean
@ Vassar Vassar College Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Haverford
@ Vassar Vassar College Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 17
at
Western Conn. St. *
Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Hunter
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
St. Anselm *
@ Western Conn. Western Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 24
vs
Gordon
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
N
Fri Sep 24
vs
Amherst
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Skidmore
@ M.I.T. M.I.T. Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Smith
@ M.I.T M.I.T. Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 28
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 02
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 02
vs
Smith *
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 08
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Bates *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Middlebury *
@ Eastern Conn. Eastern Connecticut Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 15
at
Amherst
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Williams
@ Amherst
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Bowdoin
@ Amherst
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 23
at
Coast Guard *
Coast Guard Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Roger Williams *
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Oct 28
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Amherst
@ Williams Little Three
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 30
at
Williams
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Williams
@ Trinity NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 06
at
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 06
vs
Hamilton
@ Trinity NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Nov 12
vs
MIT
@ Bates ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
* Conference