Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2000 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-11
Pct. .711
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 5
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 16-7
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Johnson & Wales Johnson & Wales Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Lasell
@ Johnson & Wales Johnson & Wales Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Colby
@ Johnson & Wales Johnson & Wales Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Roger Williams
@ Johnson & Wales Johnson & Wales Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Middlebury *
@ Hamilton
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Williams *
@ Hamilton
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Skidmore
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
MIT
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Amherst
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Bates
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 26
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Western New Eng.
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Smith
Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Connecticut Col. *
@ Trinity
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Amherst *
@ Trinity
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Tufts *
@ Trinity
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Colby *
@ Connecticut College
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Bowdoin *
@ Connecticut College
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Bates *
@ Connecticut College
Final
L, 3-2
N
Wed Oct 18
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Roger Williams
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Classic
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Coast Guard Coast Guard Classic
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Coast Guard
Coast Guard Classic
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Williams
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Amherst
Little Three
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Bates
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Tufts
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Colby
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Brandeis
@ Middlebury ECAC Championship
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
MIT
@ Middlebury ECAC Championship
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Middlebury
ECAC Championship
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference