Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2003 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 6-0
Neutral 9-10
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Tue Sep 09
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Springfield
@ Johnson & Wales Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Eastern Nazarene
@ Johnson & Wales Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Johnson & Wales Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Johnson & Wales Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
Colby *
@ Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Bates *
@ Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 20
at
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Rhode Island Col.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Middlebury
@ Amherst Classic
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Muhlenberg
@ Amherst Classic
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Amherst Classic
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Amherst
@ Amherst Classic
Final
L, 3-0
N
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Wesleyan Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 03
vs
Springfield
@ Wesleyan Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Smith
@ Wesleyan Invitational
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Amherst
@ Wesleyan Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Oct 10
vs
Amherst *
@ Trinity
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 11
vs
Tufts *
@ Trinity
Final
L, 3-0
N
Wed Oct 15
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Connecticut College
Final
W, 3-0
N
Wed Oct 22
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Coast Guard Classic
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 25
at
Coast Guard
CGA Classic
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Roger Williams
@ Coast Guard Classic
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 01
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Colby
@ Williams
Final
L, 3-2
N
* Conference