Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 Wesleyan University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 10.75
Hitting % .165
Assists per set 10.04
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 14.29
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Coast Guard
@ Brandeis Invitational (25-19, 25-27, 25-16, 25-16)
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Mitchell
(25-9, 25-10, 25-7)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Worcester St.
Wesleyan Quad - (25-17, 25-18, 22-25, 26-24)
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Curry
Wesleyan Quad Match - (25-14, 25-12, 25-15)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Eastern Conn. St.
18-25, 18-25, 25-18, 25-19, 15-12
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Williams *
25-15, 25-20, 25-17
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Amherst *
25-17, 26-24, 25-18
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 26
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
22-25, 25-14, 25-22, 27-25
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Colby *
(22-25, 25-12, 17-25, 25-21, 15-13)
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Bowdoin *
(25-12, 25-21, 25-19)
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Hamilton *
(22-25, 25-19, 25-23, 24-26, 15-13)
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Smith
Hall of Fame Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Amherst
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 25
vs
Hamilton
@ Smith College Hall of Fame Classic - (25-19, 25-20, 25-17)
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 31
vs
Bates *
(27-25, 25-20, 25-23)
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference