Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Wesleyan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Rhode Island Col.
TBA
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wellesley
TBA
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Western Conn. St.
Wesleyan Invitational
TBA
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Vassar
TBA
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Western Conn. St.
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Vassar
@ Western Conn. - Danbury, Conn.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Bowdoin *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Tufts *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Connecticut Col. *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Susquehanna
River Hawk Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Stevens
@ Susquehanna - Selinsgrove, Pa.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Hunter
@ Susquehanna - Selinsgrove, Pa.
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Colby *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Bates *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Keene St.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Amherst *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Juniata
Wesleyan Invitational
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Williams *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Hamilton *
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Ithaca
TBA
H
* Conference