Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Cross Country
Fri Sep 16
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st of 2
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Paul Short Run 17th of 42
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 15
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 7th of 11
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA New England Regional Championship 10th of 59
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Fri Sep 15
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st/2
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 1st/32
hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Little Three 3rd of 3
hosted by Williams College
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NESCAC Championships 7th/11
hosted by Bates College
Sat Nov 11
Final
at New England Regionals 9th/56
Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Little Three Championship 2/3
Hosted by Amherst College
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 8/43
Hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Inter-Regional Border Battle 3/39
Hosted by Rowan University
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NESCAC Championship 3/11
Hosted by Tufts University
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA New England Regionals 11/57
Hosted by Bowdoin College
Sat Sep 14
Final
Little Three Championship 2/3
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Purple Valley Classic Individual Results
Hosted by Williams
Sat Oct 05
15/42
at Paul Short Run Final
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Connecticut College Invite 9/29
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NESCAC Championship 6/11
at Mount Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at NCAA Regional Championships 6/54
at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 23
11:00 am
at NCAA Championship
at Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Four Cardinals Compete at the Purple Valley Classic

Women's Cross Country

WILLIAMSTOWN, Mass. – Four Wesleyan cross country Cardinals competed at the Purple Valley Classic hosted by Williams on Saturday. The group featured two male and two females, all of which raced in their first collegiate 5k.

Lopez-Anido Claims Little Three Title

Women's Cross Country

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Wesleyan’s Becky Lopez-Anido claimed the Little Three title, covering the 4k course in 14:53.28 and recording a personal best time. The No. 21 Cardinals placed second overall with 48 points, while Williams claimed its 12th-straight crown with 24 points, placing five runners in the top-10. 

Lopez-Anido and Pinsonault Named to All-NESCAC Team

Women's Cross Country

Following the 2018 Women’s Cross Country NESCAC Championships on Saturday, Sophomore Becky Lopez-Anido and Junior Sara Pinsonault were named to the 2018 NESCAC All-Conference Team.

Load More