Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

SUMMER SPORTS CAMPS AND CLINICS 2019

2019 SUMMER RESIDENTIAL CAMPS

Select Soccer Academy (Co-ed)
Camp Dates: July 14-July 18, 2019
Contact: Rich Derella, Director
40 Oakwood Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033-2479
Phone: (860) 633-3689
Fax: (860) 633-6426
Their web site address is http://www.oakwoodsoccer.com

Squash Revolution Camp
Camp Dates:
 June 16-June 27, 2019
Contact: Shahier Razik
Their website address is: http://www.squashrevolution.com/ 


DAY CAMPS

Fundamental Basketball Camp for Girls (grades 5-9)
Camp Dates: July 29-August 2, 2019
Contact: Tim Kohs
Email address: TKohs@mercyhigh.com
Phone: (860) 554-5043
or
Contact: Kate Mullen
Email address: kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Wesleyan Women's Basketball Coach
(860)685-2888
Click here for more information

Joe Reilly's Cardinal Basketball School for Boys
Camp Dates:
June 24-June 27, 2019
July 15-July 18, 2019
July 22-July 25, 2019
Contact: Joe Reilly
Freeman Athletic Center
Middletown, CT  06441
Phone: (860) 685-2918
E-mail address: jpreilly@wesleyan.edu

Click here for the Cardinal Basketball School Medical Form
Click here for more information

Cardinal Camp (Field Hockey camp for individuals)
Camp Dates: August 5-8, 2019 -- 5:00-8:00 pm
Contact: Christine Kemp
E-mail address: ckemp@wesleyan.edu
Click here for more information

Cardinal Camp (Field Hockey camp for teams)
Camp Dates: August 12-15, 2019
Contact: Christine Kemp
E-mail address: ckemp@wesleyan.edu
Click here for more information

Cardinal Elite Basketball Camp
Camp Dates: August 25, 2019
Contact: Joe Reilly 
Telephone: (860) 685-2918
E-mail address:  jpreilly@wesleyan.edu
Click here for more information

Wesleyan Volleyball Camp
Contact: Ben Somera
Telephone: (860) 685-2925
E-mail address:  bsomera@wesleyan.edu
Click HERE for more information.

Cardinal Baseball Camp at Wesleyan 
Camp Dates: TBD
Contact: Chris Wojick
Freeman Athletic Center 
Wesleyan University 
Middletown, CT 06459-0413 
E-mail address: cwojick@wesleyan.edu