Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Baseball
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hamline L, 29-14
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Bethany Lutheran W, 19-5
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Bethany Lutheran W, 13-6
@ Arizona
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Aurora W, 14-12
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 7-4
@ Tucson Invitational (Central Time) Field 5
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. La Verne L, 7-5
@ Arizona
Sat Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 9-8
@ Arizona
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 10-1
@ Arizona
Wed Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
vs. Macalester L, 8-7
@ Arizona
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran W, 7-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Carleton W, 19-1
@ Arizona
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Macalester W, 5-1
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 24
Final
vs. Coast Guard W, 11-5
Wed Mar 30
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 9-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 21-1
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 7-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 10-2
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-6
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. Williams L, 9-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Williams L, 5-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Williams W, 13-6
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Yale L, 15-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-2
Sat Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
at Hamilton W, 6-4
Game two
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Hamilton W, 15-6
Fri Apr 29
Final
at Amherst W, 13-5
Sat Apr 30
Final - 8 innings
vs. Amherst W, 4-3
Sat Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Amherst L, 8-1
Sat May 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 6-2
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sat May 14
Final - 10 innings
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 7-6
@ Nashua, N.H.
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Tufts L, 6-1
@ Holman Stadium - Nashua, N.H.
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 10-4
@ Holman Stadium - Nashua, N.H.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 13-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Mon Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Concordia (Wis.) W, 8-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) W, 3-0
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 11-1
@ Tucson, AZ Field 5 Spring Trip
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 17-9
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 4-3
California Classic Tournament
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 8-3
California Classic Tournament
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Claremont-M-S L, 19-4
California Classic Tournament
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Redlands W, 6-3
Spring Trip
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Whittier W, 6-3
Spring Trip
Fri Mar 24
Final
at La Verne W, 2-0
Spring Trip
Fri Mar 24
Final
at La Verne W, 11-6
Spring Trip
Sun Apr 02
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 4-0
Rescheduled from 4/1
Sun Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
vs. Hamilton W, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/1
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Williams W, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final - 10 innings
vs. Williams W, 9-8
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Williams L, 4-1
Rescheduled from 4/7
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Salve Regina L, 6-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Coast Guard L, 11-9
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Endicott W, 6-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Endicott L, 16-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Rescheduled from 3/29
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Mitchell W, 9-3
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-3
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-4
Tue Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Amherst L, 11-1
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Amherst W, 7-6
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Amherst L, 5-3
Tue May 02
Final
at MIT L, 7-4
Wed May 03
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 10-0
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 4-3
Rescheduled from 3/31
Sat May 06
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-0
Sat May 06
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-5
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 5-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Mon Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
vs. Greenville W, 7-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Mon Mar 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Greenville W, 7-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wed Mar 14
Final - 10 innings
vs. Salem St. W, 2-1
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Buena Vista L, 15-10
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Hamline W, 8-3
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 8-6
@ Tucson, AZ Spring Trip
Tue Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Allegheny W, 7-1
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Tue Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Allegheny L, 9-7
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Wed Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Oberlin W, 28-12
@ Tucson, AZ Spring Trip
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Carleton L, 5-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 14-5
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 13-4
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Endicott L, 7-4
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 7-6
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 8-2
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Middlebury W, 1-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 12-8
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 10-6
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Coast Guard W, 13-12
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Hamilton L, 3-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Hamilton L, 5-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Hamilton W, 9-4
Tue Apr 17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 17-6
rescheduled from 4/4 due to weather
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Amherst L, 7-2
Pride Day
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Amherst L, 7-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Amherst W, 9-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-0
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
at Williams W, 7-5
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Williams W, 8-6
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Williams W, 9-0
Senior Day / rescheduled from 4/27 due to weather
Tue May 01
Final
vs. MIT L, 5-2
Wed May 02
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 8-7
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 6-5
Sat May 05
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-6
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Tufts L, 16-3
@ Hartford, Conn.
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Bates W, 3-1
@ Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Championships
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Tufts L, 14-7
@ Hartford, Conn.
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 11-3
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Carthage L, 14-8
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 13-7
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 18-4
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Neb. Wesleyan L, 15-5
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Luther W, 4-3
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Luther L, 9-1
@ Tucson, Arizona
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 12-11
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Grinnell L, 10-4
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Grinnell W, 9-5
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Macalester W, 16-9
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Hamline W, 10-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 7-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Amherst W, 4-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Amherst W, 4-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Amherst L, 3-2
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 18-5
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hamilton W, 3-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 6-2
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 11-5
Rescheduled from 4/5
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 3-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bates L, 4-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bates W, 10-3
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Roger Williams L, 7-0
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-2
Wed Apr 24
Final - 10 innings
at Coast Guard W, 9-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Middlebury W, 4-2
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Middlebury L, 5-2
Rescheduled from 4/26
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Middlebury L, 8-4
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln) W, 9-3
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 10-3
Fri May 03
Final
at Williams L, 6-1
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Williams W, 2-0
Rescheduled from 4/20 - Senior Day
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Williams L, 5-3
Rescheduled from 4/20
Sun May 05
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Palmer Field (Middletown, Conn.)
Mon May 06
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-0
View Full Schedule

more stories

Cardinals Cruise Past Colonials 10-3

Baseball

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan baseball team (16-15) eased past Western Connecticut State 10-3 on Wednesday afternoon in its non-conference finale. The Cardinals will play a NESCAC West series against Williams this weekend, before wrapping up the regular-season hosting Trinity on Sunday at Palmer Field.

Wesleyan Downs St. Joseph’s 9-3

Baseball

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan baseball team (15-15) downed St. Joseph’s (Brooklyn) 9-3 on Tuesday afternoon. The Bears conclude the regular season with a record of 15-20-1.

Baseball Drops Pair of Games at Middlebury

Baseball

MIDDLEBURY, Vt. – The Wesleyan baseball team (14-15, 4-5) dropped a pair of close games at Middlebury on Sunday afternoon. The Panthers (20-9, 5-4) triumphed 5-2 in game one, and despite a strong comeback in the second contest, the Cardinals fell 6-4. 

Late Pair of Runs Lifts Wesleyan Past Middlebury, 4-2

Baseball

MIDDLEBURY, Vt. – The Wesleyan baseball team (14-13, 4-3) scored a pair of runs in the top of the seventh inning, breaking a 2-2 tie, as the Cardinals took the first game of a key NESCAC West series 4-2 from Middlebury (18-9, 3-4) Saturday at Forbes Field. The three-game series concludes on Sunday with a doubleheader at 12:00 p.m. 

Cardinals Come From Behind to Down Coast Guard 9-5 in Extra Innings

Baseball

NEW LONDON, Conn. – The Wesleyan baseball team (13-13) came from behind to defeat Coast Guard 9-5 in extra innings on Wednesday. Down 4-2 in the ninth inning, the Cardinals knotted the game 4-4 to send it into extra innings, before five runs in the 10th propelled Wesleyan past the Bears (15-16).  

Wesleyan Knocks Off No. 11 Wheaton, 3-2

Baseball

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan baseball team (12-13) knocked off No. 11 Wheaton (25-7) on Tuesday afternoon with a 3-2 victory. The Cardinals scored three runs in the fifth, including a two-run double by Andrew Kauf, to propel themselves past the Lyons.  

Load More