Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Sat Jan 09

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Yale Invitational No Team Score
Sat Jan 16

Men's Track & Field

Final
Indoor Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 23

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational I No Team Score
Sat Jan 30

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Tufts Stampede Invitational 7th of 15
Sat Feb 06

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II No Team Score
Sat Feb 13

Men's Track & Field

Final
at MIT Invitational No Team Score
Fri Feb 19

Men's Track & Field

at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ MIT
Sat Feb 20

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England DIII Championships 24th of 26
@ MIT
Fri Feb 26

Men's Track & Field

at Open New England Championships Day 1
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 27

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championships No Team Score
@ Boston University
Fri Mar 04

Men's Track & Field

at ECAC Indoor Championships Day 1
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 05

Men's Track & Field

Final
at ECAC Indoor Championships 49th of 50
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 26

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic No Team Score
Sat Apr 02

Men's Track & Field

Final
at U.S. Coast Guard Academy Invitational 11th of 11
Sat Apr 09

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 7th of 9
Fri Apr 15

Men's Track & Field

at Connecticut College Invitational Day 1
Sat Apr 16

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 6th of 17
Sat Apr 23

Men's Track & Field

Final
J. Elmer Swanson Invitational No Team Score
Sat Apr 30

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NESCAC Championships 7th of 11
@ Amherst College
Fri May 06

Men's Track & Field

at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ Springfield College
Sat May 07

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England DIII Championships 26th of 30
@ Springfield College
Fri May 13

Men's Track & Field

at Open New England Championships Day 1
Sat May 14

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championships 29th of 35
Wed May 18

Men's Track & Field

at ECAC Outdoor Championships Day 1
Thu May 19

Men's Track & Field

Final
at ECAC Outdoor Championships No Team Score
Fri Jan 06

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Wagner Invitational Individual Results
Sat Jan 14

Men's Track & Field

Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 21

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Smith Invitational 5th of 8
Sat Jan 28

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Tufts Invitational Individual Results
Sat Feb 04

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Invitational Individual Results
Fri Feb 10

Men's Track & Field

Final
at David Hemery Invitational Day One
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 11

Men's Track & Field

Final
at David Hemery Invitational Individual Results
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 11

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Gordon Kelly Invitational Individual Results
@ MIT
Fri Feb 17

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NE DIII Championship Day One
@ Tufts
Sat Feb 18

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NE DIII Championship 23rd of 26
@ Tufts
Fri Feb 24

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Day One
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 25

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Individual Results
@ Boston University
Sat Mar 04

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Tufts Final Qualifying Meet Individual Results
Sat Mar 25

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic Individual Results
Sat Apr 01

Men's Track & Field

Cancelled
at USCGA Invitational
Sat Apr 08

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 7th of 10
Fri Apr 14

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Connecticut College Invitational Day One
Sat Apr 15

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 8th of 17
Sat Apr 22

Men's Track & Field

Elmer Swanson Invitational Individual Results
Sat Apr 29

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NESCAC Championship 10th of 11
@ Bowdoin College
Fri May 05

Men's Track & Field

Individual Results
at New England DIII Championship
Sat May 06

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England DIII Championship Individual Results
Fri May 12

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Day 1
@ Williams
Sat May 13

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Individual Results
@ Williams
Thu May 18

Men's Track & Field

Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Results
Fri Jan 05

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Wagner Invitational Individual Results
@ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex (Staten Island, N.Y.)
Sat Jan 13

Men's Track & Field

Final
Indoor Little Three Championship 3rd/3
Sat Jan 20

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Smith Invite 3rd/4
Sat Jan 27

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Branwen Smith-King Invitational 7th/14
Sat Feb 03

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational Individual Results
Fri Feb 09

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Fastrack National Invite Individual Results
@ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex (Staten Island, N.Y.)
Sat Feb 17

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Championship T-23rd/28
@ Middlebury
Sat Feb 24

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Fast Track Last Chance Individual Results
@ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex (Staten Island, N.Y.)
Sat Mar 03

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Last Chance Meet Individual Results
@ Tufts
Sat Mar 24

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic Individual Results
Sat Mar 31

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Tufts Snowflake Classic 4th/20
Sat Apr 07

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Amherst Spring Fling Individual Results
Fri Apr 13

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Silfen Invitational Day 1
@ Connecticut College
Sat Apr 14

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Silfen Invitational 13th/19
@ Connecticut College
Sat Apr 21

Men's Track & Field

Final
Elmer Swanson Invitational Individual Results
Sat Apr 28

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NESCAC Championship 11th/11
@ Trinity
Thu May 03

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Outdoor Championship Day 1
@ MIT
Fri May 04

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Outdoor Championship Day 2
@ MIT
Sat May 05

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Outdoor Championship 17th/30
@ MIT
Fri May 11

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Day 1
@ Dartmouth
Sat May 12

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship 31st/36
@ Dartmouth
Thu May 17

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Last Chance Meet Individual Results
@ MIT
Fri Dec 07

Men's Track & Field

6:00 pm
Trinity, Conn. College
Sat Jan 12

Men's Track & Field

Final
Little Three 3/3
Sat Jan 19

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Smith Invite
Sat Jan 26

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Branwen Smith-King Invite
Fri Feb 01

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Individual Results
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship Individual Results
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Invite Individual Results
Sat Feb 09

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Giegengack Invitational Individual Results
Hosted by Yale
Fri Feb 15

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Fastrack Last Chance Individual Results
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Feb 22

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Championship Day 1
Hosted by MIT
Sat Feb 23

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Championship 17th of 23
Hosted by MIT
Sat Mar 02

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Last Chance Meet Individual Results
Hosted by Tufts
Fri Mar 08

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NCAA Championship Individual Results
@ Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 23

Men's Track & Field

Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic Individual Results
Sat Mar 30

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Tufts Snowflake Classic 6/19
Sat Apr 06

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 5/6
Sat Apr 06

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Sam Howell Invitational Individual Results
Hosted by Princeton
Fri Apr 12

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Connecticut College Invite Day 1
Sat Apr 13

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Connecticut College Invite 9/22
Sat Apr 20

Men's Track & Field

Final
J. Elmer Swanson Classic Individual Results
Sat Apr 27

Men's Track & Field

Final
at NESCAC Championship 7/11
Hosted by Middlebury College
Fri May 03

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Championship Day 1
Hosted by Williams
Sat May 04

Men's Track & Field

Final
at New England Division III Championship 10/31
Hosted by Williams
Fri May 10

Men's Track & Field

Day 1
at Open New England Championship
Hosted by SCSU
Sat May 11

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Open New England Championship 38/38
Hosted by SCSU
Wed May 15

Men's Track & Field

Final
at Last Chance Meet Individual Results
Hosted by Williams
Fri Dec 06

Men's Track & Field

Final
Conn. College Individual Results
Sat Jan 11

Men's Track & Field

12:00 pm
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 18

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Smith Invitational
Sat Jan 25

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at MIT Invite
Fri Jan 31

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Open New England Championship
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 01

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Open New England Championship
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 01

Men's Track & Field

10:00 am
Wesleyan Invite
Sat Feb 08

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Branwen King Invite
Hosted by Tufts
Sat Feb 15

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Yale Invite
Fri Feb 21

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Last Chance Meet
The Armory - New York City
Fri Feb 28

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at New England Division III Championship
Hosted by Springfield
Sat Feb 29

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at New England Division III Championship
Hosted by Springfield
Sat Mar 07

Men's Track & Field

TBD
at Last Chance Meet
Hosted by Tufts
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s Track & Field Travels to Middlebury for NESCAC Championship on Saturday

Men's Track

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan men’s track and field team will travel to Middlebury College for the 2019 NESCAC Men’s & Women’s Track & Field Championships on Saturday, April 28th. The Cardinals will look to move up in the rankings this year, as the Panthers look to defend their title from last year. Last season, Middlebury captured their first NESCAC title with 172 points, 32 points better than second-place Williams (140) and 35 points ahead of third-place Tufts (137).

McMorrow of Track & Field Named NESCAC Performer of the Week

Men's Track

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Junior Kevin McMorrow of the Wesleyan men’s track and field team was named the NESCAC Performer of the Week after finishing second in the 3,000-meter steeplechase at the Silfen Invitational at Connecticut College on Saturday. 

Men’s 4x400 Relay Breaks School Record at Silfen Invitational

Men's Track

NEW LONDON, Conn. – The Wesleyan men’s track and field team competed at the Silfen Invitational this weekend. The meet was highlighted by the 4x400 relay team (Kevin DeLoughry, Christian Denny, Griffan Maristany and Kyron Roberts) which broke the school record with their first-place finish. Their time of 3:20.87 bested a mark of 3:21.81 that stood since 2001.