Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19

Women's Basketball

Final - OT
vs. Suffolk W, 59-54
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20

Women's Basketball

Final
at Emerson L, 57-53
Tip Off Tournament Finals
Tue Nov 22

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 2 Amherst L, 56-30
Sun Nov 27

Women's Basketball

Final
at Drew L, 71-61
Tue Nov 29

Women's Basketball

Final
at Manhattanville W, 57-50
Fri Dec 02

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 75-42
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Skidmore W, 63-60
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 10

Women's Basketball

Final
at Williams L, 64-59
Fri Dec 30

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 73-51
@ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 31

Women's Basketball

Final
at WPI L, 54-49
WPI Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 06

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Middlebury L, 76-63
Sat Jan 07

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Hamilton L, 48-46
Fri Jan 13

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 71-33
Sat Jan 14

Women's Basketball

Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 74-67
Fri Jan 20

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 1 Tufts L, 80-45
Sat Jan 21

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Bates W, 62-58
Wed Jan 25

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Fisher W, 82-48
Sat Jan 28

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 65-58
Tue Jan 31

Women's Basketball

Final
at MIT L, 69-54
Fri Feb 03

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Williams L, 65-60
Fri Feb 10

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 20 Bowdoin L, 58-43
Sat Feb 11

Women's Basketball

Final
at Colby L, 55-38
Fri Nov 17

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Salem St. W, 79-47
@ EAST CAMPUS ARENA TROY, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 71-47
@ East Campus Arena RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 64-40
Sun Nov 26

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Drew W, 84-48
Fri Dec 01

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 98-22
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 02

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 88-76
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Dec 06

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 70-65
Sat Dec 09

Women's Basketball

Final - OT
vs. Williams W, 74-65
Fri Dec 29

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Dubuque W, 66-54
@ Nashville, TN Music City Classic
Sat Dec 30

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Goucher W, 103-35
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Jan 05

Women's Basketball

Final
at Williams L, 69-64
Sat Jan 06

Women's Basketball

Final
at Middlebury L, 77-60
Fri Jan 12

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Hamilton W, 62-56
Sat Jan 13

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 1 Amherst L, 66-51
Mon Jan 15

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Springfield W, 71-63
Sat Jan 20

Women's Basketball

Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 69-64
Mon Jan 22

Women's Basketball

Final
at Endicott W, 71-64
Fri Jan 26

Women's Basketball

Final
at Bates W, 47-46
Sat Jan 27

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 8 Tufts L, 67-56
Tue Jan 30

Women's Basketball

Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 73-54
Fri Feb 02

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 59-50
Fri Feb 09

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Colby W, 74-62
Sat Feb 10

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 3 Bowdoin L, 88-51
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17

Women's Basketball

Final
at Middlebury W, 63-62
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 24

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 58-31
NESCAC Semifinal
Fri Nov 16

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Cabrini L, 69-61
@ Swarthmore, PA
Sat Nov 17

Women's Basketball

Final
at Swarthmore W, 82-59
Tue Nov 20

Women's Basketball

Final
at Medgar Evers W, 84-38
Sun Nov 25

Women's Basketball

Postponed
at Drew
Rescheduled date TBD
Sat Dec 01

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Marywood W, 63-57
Wed Dec 05

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Endicott W, 79-42
Sat Dec 08

Women's Basketball

Final
at Williams L, 67-49
Wed Dec 19

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 2 Thomas More L, 85-49
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
Thu Dec 20

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Plattsburgh W, 71-39
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
Wed Jan 02

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. FDU-Florham W, 66-59
Fri Jan 04

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Williams L, 83-62
Sat Jan 05

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Middlebury L, 69-57
Tue Jan 08

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 72-46
Fri Jan 11

Women's Basketball

Final
at Hamilton W, 65-56
Sat Jan 12

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 5 Amherst L, 62-44
Mon Jan 14

Women's Basketball

Final
at New Jersey City W, 72-65
Sat Jan 19

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 68-60
Mon Jan 21

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 4 Amherst L, 67-57
Fri Jan 25

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Bates W, 67-42
Sat Jan 26

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 6 Tufts L, 71-48
Senior Day
Tue Jan 29

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. MIT W, 46-44
Fri Feb 01

Women's Basketball

Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 80-76
Tue Feb 05

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 93-42
Fri Feb 08

Women's Basketball

Final
at Colby W, 78-59
Sat Feb 09

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 1 Bowdoin L, 92-75
Sat Feb 16

Women's Basketball

Final
at No. 4 Amherst L, 60-40
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 15

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. FDU-Florham W, 65-53
@ Newark, N.J. Rutgers-Newark Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16

Women's Basketball

Final
at Rutgers-Newark W, 80-54
Rutgers-Newark Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 19

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. New Jersey City W, 68-54
Fri Nov 22

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Mitchell W, 76-67
Courtyard Tournament
Fri Nov 22

Women's Basketball

Final
47 Wellesley
66 vs. Emerson
@ Silloway Gymnasium
Sat Nov 23

Women's Basketball

Final
43 Wellesley
33 vs. Mitchell
@ Silloway Gymnasium Courtyard Tournament - Consolation Game
Sat Nov 23

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Emerson W, 68-53
Courtyard Tournament - Championship Game
Tue Nov 26

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. CCNY W, 95-58
Sun Dec 01

Women's Basketball

Final - OT
vs. New York U. L, 93-91
Tue Dec 03

Women's Basketball

Final
vs. Williams L, 68-49
Sat Dec 07

Women's Basketball

Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 80-45
Sat Jan 04

Women's Basketball

1:00 PM
at Babson
Judy Pearson '85 Memorial Tournament
Sun Jan 05

Women's Basketball

TBA
vs. Conn. College or Geneseo
@ Babson Park, Mass. Judy Pearson '85 Memorial Tournament
Fri Jan 10

Women's Basketball

7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sun Jan 12

Women's Basketball

2:00 PM
at Bates
Tue Jan 14

Women's Basketball

6:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Jan 17

Women's Basketball

7:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Jan 19

Women's Basketball

3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 25

Women's Basketball

1:00 PM
at Suffolk
Tue Jan 28

Women's Basketball

7:00 PM
at MIT
Fri Jan 31

Women's Basketball

7:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Sun Feb 02

Women's Basketball

2:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
Fri Feb 07

Women's Basketball

7:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Feb 09

Women's Basketball

2:00 PM
at Middlebury
Fri Feb 14

Women's Basketball

7:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sun Feb 16

Women's Basketball

2:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
View Full Schedule

more stories

Women’s Basketball Defeats Mitchell, 76-67

Women's Basketball

Caleigh Ryan recorded her second consecutive double-double to help lead the Wesleyan women’s basketball team to a 76-67 win over Mitchell Friday night in the first game of the Courtyard Tournament.