Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk W, 59-54
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 57-53
Tip Off Tournament Finals
Tue Nov 22
Final
vs. No. 2 Amherst L, 56-30
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Drew L, 71-61
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Manhattanville W, 57-50
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 75-42
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 63-60
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Williams L, 64-59
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 73-51
@ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 31
Final
at WPI L, 54-49
WPI Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 76-63
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 48-46
Fri Jan 13
Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 71-33
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 74-67
Fri Jan 20
Final
vs. No. 1 Tufts L, 80-45
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Bates W, 62-58
Wed Jan 25
Final
vs. Fisher W, 82-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 65-58
Tue Jan 31
Final
at MIT L, 69-54
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Williams L, 65-60
Fri Feb 10
Final
at No. 20 Bowdoin L, 58-43
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Colby L, 55-38
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 79-47
@ EAST CAMPUS ARENA TROY, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 71-47
@ East Campus Arena RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 64-40
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Drew W, 84-48
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 98-22
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
86 Valley Forge
63 vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium) Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Consolation Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
76 Westfield St.
88 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 70-65
Sat Dec 09
Final - OT
vs. Williams W, 74-65
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 66-54
@ Nashville, TN Music City Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Goucher W, 103-35
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Williams L, 69-64
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Middlebury L, 77-60
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 62-56
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. No. 1 Amherst L, 66-51
Mon Jan 15
Final
vs. Springfield W, 71-63
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 69-64
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Endicott W, 71-64
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Bates W, 47-46
Sat Jan 27
Final
at No. 8 Tufts L, 67-56
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 73-54
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 59-50
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Colby W, 74-62
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. No. 3 Bowdoin L, 88-51
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Middlebury W, 63-62
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 24
Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 58-31
NESCAC Semifinal
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 69-61
@ Swarthmore, PA
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Swarthmore W, 82-59
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 84-38
Sun Nov 25
Postponed
at Drew
Rescheduled date TBD
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Marywood W, 63-57
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Endicott W, 79-42
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Williams L, 67-49
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. No. 2 Thomas More L, 85-49
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Plattsburgh W, 71-39
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. FDU-Florham W, 66-59
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Williams L, 83-62
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 69-57
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 72-46
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Hamilton W, 65-56
Sat Jan 12
Final
at No. 5 Amherst L, 62-44
Mon Jan 14
Final
at New Jersey City W, 72-65
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 68-60
Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. No. 4 Amherst L, 67-57
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Bates W, 67-42
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. No. 6 Tufts L, 71-48
Senior Day
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. MIT W, 46-44
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 80-76
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 93-42
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Colby W, 78-59
Sat Feb 09
Final
at No. 1 Bowdoin L, 92-75
Sat Feb 16
Final
at No. 4 Amherst L, 60-40
NESCAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

more stories

Women's Basketball Clinches NESCAC Tournament Berth, Defeats Colby 78-59

Women's Basketball

Olivia Gorman scored a game-high 23 points and Tara Berger recorded a double-double with 21 and 15 rebounds to help lead the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team to a 78-59 win over Colby College Friday night. With the win, the Cardinals secured a spot in the NESCAC Tournament. They are now 14-9 overall and 4-5 in league play. Colby drops to 10-13 and 2-7 in the league.

Women's Basketball Cruises to 93-42 Win Over Vermont Tech

Women's Basketball

The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team cruised to a commanding 93-42 win over Vermont Tech on Tuesday night in its regular-season home finale. Tara Berger led the team with 15 points, in just 14 minutes of action, while going a perfect 6-of-6 from the floor and grabbing eight rebounds.

Women's Basketball Holds Off MIT, Wins 46-44

Women's Basketball

Tara Berger and Caleigh Ryan each recorded a double-double to help lead the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team to a 46-44 win over MIT on Tuesday night in the Cardinals’ regular-season home finale.

Berger and Ryan Record Double-Doubles as Wesleyan Defeats Bates, 67-42

Women's Basketball

With a double-digit advantage for most of the game, the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team saw its lead slip away as Bates College got within eight early in the fourth quarter. However, the Cardinals outscored the Bobcats 21-4 in the final 8:32 en route to a 67-42 win on Friday night in Silloway Gymnasium. Tara Berger and Caleigh Ryan each recorded a double-double for the home team.

Load More