Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Swimming & Diving
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Bates College L, 169-66
Mon Nov 23
Final
Amherst College L, 163-118
Sat Dec 05
Final
Connecticut Cup 3rd of 6
Fri Dec 11
Final
Tufts University L, 172-126
Fri Dec 11
Final
WPI W, 166-149
Sun Jan 03
Final
at Hamilton College L, 178-122
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Williams College L, 233-60
Sat Jan 16
Final
Connecticut College L, 206-82
@ Williams College
Fri Jan 22
Colby College Day 1
Fri Jan 22
Bowdoin College Day 1
Fri Jan 22
Trinity College Day 1
Sat Jan 23
Final
Colby College W, 225.50-144.50
Sat Jan 23
Final
Bowdoin College L, 240-126
Sat Jan 23
Final
Trinity College W, 266-78
Sat Jan 30
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy L, 168-128
Fri Feb 12
at NESCAC Championships Day 1
@ Middlebury College
Sat Feb 13
at NESCAC Championships Day 2
@ Middlebury College
Sun Feb 14
Final
at NESCAC Championships 8th of 11
@ Middlebury College
Sun Feb 21
Final
at Women's February Invitational No Team Score
@ Williams College
Sat Nov 19
Final
207 Bates College
91 vs. Wesleyan
Mon Nov 21
Final
184 Amherst College
103 vs. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 03
Final
Connecticut Cup 3rd of 6
Sat Dec 10
Final
190 Tufts University
126 vs. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 10
Final
235 Williams College
78 vs. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 10
Final
153 WPI
165 vs. Wesleyan
Mon Jan 02
Final
98 Hamilton College
202 vs. Wesleyan
Sat Jan 14
Final
175.5 Roger Williams University
121.5 at Wesleyan
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Bowdoin College Day One
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Colby College Day One
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Trinity College Day One
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
Final
113 Bowdoin College
251 at Wesleyan
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Colby College W, 239.50-124.50
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Trinity College W, 255-104
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 27
Final
205.50 Connecticut College
88.50 vs. Wesleyan
Fri Jan 27
Final
108 Fairfield University
192 vs. Wesleyan
Sat Jan 28
Final
108 United States Coast Guard Academy
192 vs. Wesleyan
Fri Feb 10
Day One
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Champioinships 7th of 11
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Feb 11
Day Two
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Champioinships 7th of 11
@ Bowdoin College
Sun Feb 12
Final
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Champioinships 7th of 11
@ Bowdoin College
Wed Mar 15
Final
at NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championships Day 1
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
Final
at NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championships Day 2
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
Final
at NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championships Day 3
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
Final
at NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving Championships Day 4
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Nov 18
Final
at vs. Bates L, 171-119
@ Lewiston, Maine
Sat Nov 18
Final
at vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 185-110
@ Lewiston, Maine
Mon Nov 20
Final
Amherst L, 170-115
Sat Dec 02
Final
CT Cup Meet 3rd/5
Sat Dec 09
Final
Tufts L, 214-81
Sat Dec 09
Final
Williams L, 251-48
Sat Dec 09
Final
WPI L, 189-120
Sat Jan 06
Cancelled
at Hamilton
@ Clinton, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Roger Williams W, 191-105
Sat Jan 20
Final
Springfield L, 158.50-140.50
Fri Jan 26
Final
Colby Day 1
Fri Jan 26
Final
Bowdoin Day 1
Sat Jan 27
Final
Colby W, 241-120
Sat Jan 27
Final
Bowdoin L, 247-119
Fri Feb 02
Final
Connecticut College L, 197-58
Sat Feb 03
Final
Coast Guard Academy W, 184-113
Senior Day
Sat Feb 03
Final
Fairfield L, 196-101
Senior Day
Fri Feb 16
Final
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Championships 8th/11
@ Williams
Sat Feb 17
Final
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Championships 8th/11
@ Williams
Sun Feb 18
Final
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Championships 8th/11
@ Williams
Sun Feb 25
Final
at Women's February Invitational Individual Results
@ Bowdoin
Fri Mar 02
Final
at NCAA Division III Zone Diving Qualifier 15th/25
@ Middlebury
Sat Mar 03
Final
at NCAA Division III Zone Diving Qualifier 22nd/26
@ Middlebury
Wed Mar 21
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships T-17th/60
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships T-17th/60
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships T-17th/60
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships T-17th/60
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Nov 17
Final
Bates L, 154-139
Sat Nov 17
Final
Trinity W, 180-114
Mon Nov 19
Final
Amherst L, 165-120
Sat Dec 01
Final
CT Cup 3/6
Sat Dec 08
Final
Tufts L, 234-80
Sat Dec 08
Final
Williams L, 239-73
Sat Dec 08
Final
WPI L, 169-145
Sat Jan 05
Final
Hamilton W, 183-94
Sat Jan 19
Final
at vs. Roger Williams W, 188-95
@ Springfield College
Sat Jan 19
Final
at @ Springfield W, 150-138
Sat Jan 26
Final
at @ Colby W, 157-143
Sun Jan 27
Final
at @ Bowdoin L, 178-117
Fri Feb 01
Final
Coast Guard L, 280-261
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
Final
Conn. College L, 382-261
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
Final
Fairfield L, 394-261
Senior Day
Thu Feb 14
Final
NESCAC Championship Day 1
Fri Feb 15
Final
NESCAC Championship Day 2
Sat Feb 16
Final
NESCAC Championship Day 3
Sun Feb 17
Final
NESCAC Championship 6/11
Wed Mar 20
Final
at NCAA Championships Day 1
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
Final
at NCAA Championships Day 2
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
Final
at NCAA Championships Day 3
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at NCAA Championships 25/50
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Tufts L, 255-57
Hosted by Williams
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Williams L, 217-74
Hosted by Williams
Sat Nov 16
Final
at WPI L, 194-118
Hosted by Williams
Sat Nov 23
12:00 pm
at Bates
Diving at 10:00 a.m.
Mon Nov 25
5:00 pm
Amherst
Sat Dec 07
1:00 pm
CT Cup
Sat Jan 04
3:00 pm
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 18
1:00 pm
Springfield College
Sat Jan 18
1:00 pm
Roger Williams
Sun Jan 19
1:00 pm
at Trinity
Sat Jan 25
1:00 pm
Bowdoin
Sat Jan 25
1:00 pm
Colby
Sat Jan 25
1:00 pm
Trinity
Sat Feb 01
1:00 pm
Conn. College
Thu Feb 13
7:00 pm
at NESCAC Championship
Hosted by Middlebury
Fri Feb 14
10:00 am
at NESCAC Championship
Hosted by Middlebury
Sat Feb 15
10:00 am
at NESCAC Championship
Hosted by Middlebury
Sun Feb 16
10:00 am
at NESCAC Championship
Hosted by Middlebury
Fri Feb 28
TBD
at NCAA Diving Qualifier
Hosted by Springfield
Sat Feb 29
TBD
at NCAA Diving Qualifier
Hosted by Springfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

400 Medley Relay Team Earns All-America Honorable Mention

Women's Swimming & Diving

GREENSBORO, N.C. – The Wesleyan women’s swimming and diving team took to the pool on the second day of the 2019 NCAA Women’s Swimming & Diving Championships. The 400-yard medley relay team (Caroline Murphy, Mengmeng Gibbs, Maela Whitcomb and Grace Middleton) earned All-America Honorable Mention accolades. The relay touched the wall in 3:49.78, which was good for 15th place. 

200 Medley Relay Earns All-America Honorable Mention

Women's Swimming & Diving

GREENSBORO, N.C. – The Wesleyan women’s swimming and diving 200-yard medley relay team composed of Caroline Murphy (back), Mengmeng Gibbs (breast), Maela Whitcomb (fly) and Hannah O’Halloran (free) earned All-America Honorable Mention after placing 12th in the event with a time of 1:44.45. Denison won with a national record time of 1:40.11, while the top-16 teams featured three other NESCAC squads (Bates, Conn. College & Williams).

Cardinals Prepare For the 2019 NCAA Women’s Swimming & Diving Championship

Women's Swimming & Diving

GREENSBORO, N.C. – Six members of the Wesleyan women's swimming and diving program qualified for the 2019 NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship, as announced by the NCAA on March 4th. The Championship will be held on March 20-23 at the Greensboro Aquatic Center in Greensboro, North Carolina with The Old Dominion Athletic Conference as a co-host. The women's events will precede the men's events with trials beginning at 10:00 a.m. each day and finals taking place at 6:00 p.m. A total of 579 participants (526 swimmers and 53 divers) will compete in the championships and NCAA.com will stream all sessions Wednesday through Saturday.

Two Individuals & Three Relay Teams Earn All-NESCAC Accolades

Women's Swimming & Diving

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Two individuals and all three relays of the Wesleyan women’s swimming and diving team earned All-NESCAC honors for their performances in the pool this past weekend. Head coach Peter Solomon was also tabbed the 2019 NESCAC Women’s Swimming & Diving Co-Coach of the Year, for the second time in three years, along with Tufts’ head coach Adam Hoyt. Solomon guided his team to a program-best sixth place finish.

Wesleyan Records Program-Best Finish at NESCAC Championship, Solomon Named Co-Coach of the Year

Women's Swimming & Diving

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan women’s swimming and diving team came in sixth place in the 2019 NESCAC women’s swimming and diving championship with 899 points, earning its best finish at the conference meet in school history. Williams took home the crown for the sixth-straight year (1,873 points), while Tufts earned runner-up (1,439.5 points), while Amherst rounded out the top-three (1,322 points). 

Load More