Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Conn. St. T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Swarthmore W, 4-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
at John Jay W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
vs. Western New Eng. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
vs. Hamilton L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Williams L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Amherst L, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at WPI W, 1-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Swarthmore W, 2-1
Smith Field
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 2-1
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 1-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Vassar W, 2-0
Smith Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Bates W, 4-2
Jackson Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. No. 3 Tufts L, 3-0
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 30
Final - OT
at Hamilton L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Colby T, 0-0
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 1-0
Jackson Field
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Williams T, 1-1
Jackson Field - Senior Day
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at No. 15 Amherst L, 4-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. WPI L, 1-0
Smith Field
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
at Haverford L, 2-1
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. Eastern W, 1-0
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa.
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Cancelled
at Vassar
Cancelled
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Bates L, 1-0
Russell Street Field
Wed Sep 26
Final
at No. 3 Tufts L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
vs. Hamilton L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final - OT
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Colby L, 1-0
Tue Oct 09
Final - OT
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Smith Field
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Williams L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
Final - OT
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
Citrin Field - Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. No. 7 Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Citrin Field
Tue Oct 30
Final - OT
vs. Emerson W, 1-0
Smith Field
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Jackson Field
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
vs. Springfield
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Williams
Jackson Field
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
Jackson Field
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Smith Field
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
at Amherst
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Bates
Jackson Field
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men's Soccer Postponed from 10/2 to 10/3

Men's Soccer

The Wesleyan men's soccer game originally scheduled for 10/2 against Trinity has been rescheduled to 10/3 at 8:00 p.m. on Citrin Field due to inclement weather with thunderstorms and heavy rainfall in the forecast.

Men’s Soccer 10/2 Location & Time Change

Men's Soccer

The Wesleyan men's soccer game originally scheduled for Tuesday 10/2 at 4:30 p.m. on Jackson Field has been changed to Tuesday 10/2 at 8:00 p.m. on Citrin Field.

Load More